New Space

I blogged for a long time on another site, but awhile ago I got the itch to create a new space…I’m not really sure why, but I think I just wanted to start over. I purchased this new domain at the beginning of the year…and then I let it sit. I guess I wasn’t as ready as I thought I was to make the jump.

I hate change, but the past year has been nothing but a constant flow of hello and goodbyes. I became a Mama, my husband quit his job to be a stay-at-home dad…then he got a new job, so I could be where my heart was- at home with our sweet baby E. Only his new job took us from my home state and family in Minnesota, to his in North Dakota. We sold our first home, and are under contract to buy another…like I said, it’s been nothing but change. So, I figure there will probably be no better time than the present to move on from my old blog to my new.

So welcome to my space. I like to write about my wonderfully ordinary and incredibly blessed life!

2 thoughts on “New Space

  1. I’ve found this really interesting to read as I’ve had exactly the same desire to move to a new space and am hoping to do so in the coming months! I look forward to reading 🙂 and I can’t believe how big your little one now is!

Leave a Reply

